EA Sports NCAA FOOTBALL14 - Cover Vote

We had a great assignment in NOLA and Orlando just prior to Super Bowl shooting 8 college football players for this years EA NCAA Football 14 Cover Vote. In the running were Eddie Lacy, Ryan Swope, Denard Robinson, Kenjon Barner, Tyler Eifert, E.J. Manuel, John Simon and Jarvis Jones. When it came down to the final two, it was Ryan Swope and Denard Robinson. Denard would go on to take the cover honors after nearly 5 million Facebook votes. Stay tuned for more on the cover shoot!